Nia Simone McLeod
1 min readJan 6, 2022

--

We’ve hit 1,500 followers folks! Hope you’re doing okay, amidst the chaos. Sending you peace, love, and light.

It’s been a minute since I’ve celebrated hitting a follower milestone — so let’s juke it out. 1,500 followers is WILD. Who would have thought I’d hit it? Not me!

I have mad love for you, for real for real. Thank you for hitting follow.

We growing honey! Hella inches out here! See you at 2K, no basketball!

Nia Simone McLeod writes, creates digital content, and watches a ton of Flavor of Love reruns. Check out her newsletter for her scorching hot takes on writing and pop culture.

Interested in gaining access to Nia’s backlog of 190+ Medium stories? Use her referral link to upgrade to a full Medium membership. She gets a lil’ commission, so it’s a dope way to support her and the thousands of other awesome writers on Medium.

--

--

Nia Simone McLeod

Writer covering whatever piques my interest | she/her | Subscribe to my newsletter: https://ohwrite.substack.com/welcome